The Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Care Foundation is governed by a volunteer Board of Directors.

The Board is comprised of accomplished and dedicated business and community leaders who are ultimately responsible for the foundation’s strategic direction and overall performance.

Mr. Gary Smith, Chair

Executive Vice President - Fortis

Ms. Janet March

Matthew Galgay

Partner – BDO

Paige London

Vice President, Finance and Chief Financial Officer, Newfoundland Power

Ms. Kim Keating

Vice President - The Cahill Group

Ms. Victoria Belbin

CEO, Canadian Homebuilders Association, NL

Mr. Gilbert Bennett

Executive Vice President – Power Development, Nalcor

Mr. Steve Winter

Mr. Jamie Schwartz

President and CEO - Deer Lake Regional Airport Authority

Mr. Larry Vodden

HSSEA Director - Wood Group

Mr. Fred Chaytor

Associate Owner - Shoppers Drug Mart

Ms. Elaine Warren

Vice President, Cancer Care Program

Mr. Robert Andrews

QC – Ex Officio, McInnes Cooper Law Office

Dr. Paula Pye

Family Physician

Donate Today

All contributions to the Dr. H. Bliss Murphy Cancer Care Foundation remain in the province.